News Centre

Episode 3 - Footwork

Thursday 21 May

21 May 2020

 

ATTU "Aim for the Stars" Coaching Videos while in lockdown-Video 3-Footwork
 

Some years ago we shoud ask somebody: ‘can I pay you to do my assignment for me?’ But now, you can just click the linklook through and order all you need to do. It makes life too easier.

ATTU wish that everyone is staying safe and healthy during these difficult times of the covid-19 pandemic.

While most countries have some form of lockdown ATTU “Aim for the Stars” would like to provide some motivation and inspiration for you by sending you short weekly coaching videos, produced jointly by ATTU “Aim for the Stars”, and Korean Table Tennis Association[KTTA].

 

Please then find here Video 3-Footwork: https://youtu.be/r12k3hvWnSM

 

 

Please also see the schedule for release below.

RELEASE DATE

TECHNIQUE

PLAYER

Friday 8 May, 2020

Forehand Topspin

JANG Woo-Jin

Friday 15 May, 2020

Backhand Topspin

JANG Woo-Jin

Friday 22 May, 2020

Footwork

JANG Woo-Jin

Friday 29 May, 2020

Receive

CHO Dae Sung

Friday 5 June, 2020

Receive and attack

CHO Dae Sung

Friday 12 June, 2020

Service

LEE Sang Su

Friday 19 June, 2020

Service and attack

LEE Sang Su

Friday 26 June, 2020

Short balls and flick

AN Jae Hyun

Friday 3 July, 2020

First attack training

AN Jae Hyun

Friday 10 July, 2020

Counter attack

AN Jae Hyun

Friday 17 July, 2020

Left hand player

LIM Jong Hoon

Friday 24 July, 2020

Defense

JOO Se Hyuk

Please feel free to distribute widely amongst your table tennis community.

 

 
 

ATTU supported by